Lord Jim, Chapter One

As promised, I read a chapter one of a book. In this case is Lord Jim by Joseph Conrad. The editorial is Oxford Bookworms Library. Is a special book for the practice  of language. It’s the four stage of six. The cover is:

I won’t upload the recording because I didn’t read well in my first try. But the next time I will improve.

In other topic, I used Verbling but it’s very difficult find a pair to practice. I try again and again but it’s very hard. I has change some habits. I see the CNN English instead of TVN Chile and I listen some programs of the BBC Radio Online. *.*

See you the next week.

Esta entrada fue publicada en English entries y etiquetada , , . Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

