Norway

In my first entries in english I speak about Oslo and Utoya. The news says that the killer sent a manifest with her ideology. I can understand the ideology of all persons but I can’t understand when the insane person kills others based on her ideology. My words are so poor to express the madness, the pain and the misery of the situation.

I sent a special postcard to a person in Osl♥, Norway. May be others people  read this message: “However long the storm, the sun always shines again in the clouds”. and my condolence to all Norwegian.

This is it. My first tiny post in English.

Esta entrada fue publicada en English entries y etiquetada , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

